首页 >> 

关于我们

关于我们

安吉县盛信办公家具有限公司创始于1990年,工厂建筑面积为96000平方米。是集设计,研发,生产和销售于一体的专业办公家具生产企业。

经过几十年的蓬勃发展。公司已拥有五大车间。办公椅车间、注塑车间、五金配件车间、按摩椅车间及沙发车间。公司2012年被授予国家高新技术企业,浙江省出口名牌企业等荣誉称号并通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系及ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证。

公司秉承传承中华文明、缔造品质生活的宗旨。目前以智能家具为中心。主打研发按摩椅、办公按摩椅等。致力于将中国传统的中医养生理论与现代科技相结合,让全球用户在享受按摩乐趣和健康的同时,切身感受到悠久的中华文明。

2010年,公司与各大院校(南京林业大学、合肥工业大学、浙江科技学院等等)建立战略合作伴伴关系。斥巨资成立研发中心。以满足人类不断增长的健康需求为使命。立志成为全球优秀的按摩椅、网椅,沙发等生产商。

©2016 安吉县盛信家具有限公司
分享:

Home >> 

About Us

About Us

Anji Shengxin office furniture Co., Ltd. was founded in 1990, the factory building area is 96,000 square meters. It is a professional office furniture manufacturing enterprises which is in the integration of design, research and development, production and sales.

After decades of vigorous development. The company already has five workshops: office workshop, injection workshop, hardware accessories workshop, massage chair workshop and sofa workshop. Company was awarded the national high-tech enterprises in 2012, the export of brand-name enterprises in Zhejiang Province, such as the honorary title and passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system and ISO14001: 2004 environmental management system certification.

Company uphold the heritage of Chinese civilization, to create the purpose of quality of life. At present, the intelligent furniture is the center object. Main research and development massage chairs, office massage chairs, and so on. Company is committed to the traditional Chinese medicine theory and modern science and technology combined, so that users around the world can enjoy the fun and health, and feel a long time the Chinese civilization at the same time.

In 2010, the company and the major institutions (Nanjing Forestry University, Hefei University of Technology, Zhejiang Institute of Science and Technology, etc.) has established strategic cooperative partnership. Spend huge sums of money to set up R & D center. To meet the growing health needs of mankind for the mission. Determined to become the world's best massage chairs, net chairs, sofas and other manufacturers.

©2016 Zhejiang Shengxin Office Furniture Co., Ltd
Share it:
Link:vinyl fence - click     gaming sofa - weiwo chairs